网联和自动驾驶

网联和自动驾驶

新的服务模式,网联和自动化出行方案

当今社会正经历着人口、社会和行为的快速变化,全球运输部门正处于结构性重组的起点。

全球范围内的数字化、城市化、燃油效率、持续的互联互通、环保意识的提高以及共享经济的蓬勃发展,都要求我们在智能化、高成本效益的多式联运方面做出巨大努力。

FEV咨询公司为OEM、供应商、数字化企业、公用事业和保险公司提供指导和支持,帮助他们制定发展战略,开发新的产品和服务、创新的商业模式和未来的技术解决方案。

在许多项目中,FEV电气/电子和FEV咨询公司共同合作,共同创造技术概念、可行性研究和原型。如果需要,实际测试可以提供真实条件下的功能参数和终端消费者的反馈。

目前的项目和技术主题

  • 数字化
  • 车辆大数据分析
  • 智能动力系统
  • 自动驾驶
  • 预测性驾驶
  • 网联化服务
  • 车载远距离通讯解决方案和应用案例
  • 新的出行服务
  • 集群智能
  • 环保驾驶培训
  • 增强现实
  • 车内教育
  • 实时同步和共享
  • 还有很多.....

出版物


游戏化的环保教练车--释放节能减排潜力

温室气体减排和燃料效率的长期推动力

过去,主要的尾气污染物如氮氧化物或可吸入颗粒物一直是立法者们关注的焦点,在所有主要市场上,这些污染物的限值都被降低到了原来的一小部分。如今,关于气候变化和二氧化碳的作用的讨论越来越成为焦点,并已经导致了温室气体和二氧化碳排放法规的进一步出台。对于未来,温室气体排放法规的进一步收紧是意料之中的。FEV预计,欧盟和中国在2025年的二氧化碳排放目标将比2006年减少50%以上。这对整车厂和供应商来说将是一个巨大的技术挑战,因为必须同时满足严格的污染物和温室气体限制。近期提高发动机效率的方法包括减少摩擦措施、可变气门正时和升程等可变子系统、增加燃油喷射压力的灵活燃油喷射系统、先进的控制算法和电气化等。所有这些措施都是纯技术驱动的--有一个主要影响因素被遗漏了:行为燃油和减排的参与。

Connected and Automated Driving

Connected and Automated Driving:

New Services Models, Connected and Automated Mobility Solutions

As today’s society is undergoing a rapid demographic, social and behavioral change, the global transportation sector is at the beginning of a structural reorganization.

The worldwide trend towards digitalization, urbanization, fuel efficiency, constant connectedness, increased environmental awareness and the boom of the sharing economy requires enormous efforts towards smart and cost-efficient multimodal travel and transportation.

FEV Consulting guides and supports OEMs, suppliers, digital players, utility and insurance companies by shaping their growth strategies and developing new products and services, innovative business models and tomorrow’s technology solutions.

In many projects, FEV Electric / Electronics and FEV Consulting work together and create technical concepts, feasibility studies and prototypes. If desired, field tests provide answers to functionality in real life conditions and end-consumer feedback.

Current Projects and Topics

  • Digitalization
  • Vehicle Big Data analytics
  • Intelligent powertrain
  • Automated Driving
  • Predictive Driving
  • Connected services
  • Telematics solutions and use cases
  • New mobility services
  • Swarm intelligence
  • Eco Coaching
  • Augmented realities
  • In-car education
  • Real-time sync & sharing
  • many more..

Publication

Gamified Eco-Coaches – Unlocking Fuel & Emission Reduction Potential  The long drive for Greenhouse Gas (GHG) reduction & fuel efficiency

Gamified Eco-Coaches – Unlocking Fuel & Emission Reduction Potential

The long drive for Greenhouse Gas (GHG) reduction & fuel efficiency

In the past mainly exhaust pollutants such as NOx or PM have been in the focus of legislators and according limits have been reduced to a fraction of their original levels in all major markets. Nowadays the discussion about climate change and the role of CO2 is getting more and more into focus and already led to the additional introduction of GHG respectively CO2 emission regulations. For the future, significantly further tightened GHG regulations have to be expected. FEV expects that targets in EU and China regarding fleet CO2 emissions reduce by more than 50% in 2025 vs. 2006. This will be a huge technical challenge for OEMs and suppliers, because stringent pollutant as well as GHG limits have to be fulfilled at the same time. Recent approaches to improve engine efficiency include friction reduction measures, variable subsystems such as variable valve timing and lift, flexible fuel injection systems with increased fuel injection pressures, advanced control algorithms and electrification. All of these measures are purely technology driven – one major impact factor has been left out: the engagement of behavioral fuel and emission reduction.

Download

Request a copy of this study.





Patrick Will

M.Sc. Business Informatics

Patrick Will

Manager

Phone +49 241  56 89 - 99 68
Mobile +49 171  304 49 55
will@fev.com

Case Study: SMART CITY CONCEPT

Download

Online Magazine

Connected and Automated Vehicles
Connected System Thinking
Anticipated Driving 2.0
Lower consumption and fewer emissions thanks to an integrated system of coaching